Alexandria Sporting Club

Name / Title

Helmy El Sheikh (Head Committee)

Email

golfalexsporting@gmail.com

Website

www.ascgolf.com

Cascades Soma Bay

Name / Title

Mohamed Mansour (Golf Manager)

Email

Website

www.thecascades.com

Dreamland Golf Resort

Name / Title

Dr.Hefni Higazi ( General Manager )

Mobile

01001344431

Name / Title

Mohamed Ramadan ( Golf operation Manager )

Email

opr@dreamlandgolf.com

Website

www.dreamlandgolf.com

El Gouna

Name / Title

Dominik Naughton (Golf Manager)

Email

golf.club@elgouna.com

Website

www.elgouna.com

Telephone

01227464712

Gezira Sporting Club

Name / Title

Ibrahim Rateb ( Head Committee )

Email

geziragolf@gmail.com

Website

www.geziragolfclub.com

Golf City

Name / Title

Nagy Sayed ( Directorof Golf )

Email

nagi_sayed@yahoo.com

Website

www.amarantegolfcity.com

Katameya Dunes

Name / Title

Gerard Bent

Email

gerard.bent@katameyadunes.com

Website

www.katameyadunes.com

Katameya Heights

Name / Title

Steven Burton ( Director of Golf ) / Fathy Gaber (Golf Operation Manager)

Email

pro@katameyaheights.com /golfoperation@katameyaheights.com

Website

www.katameyaheights.com

Makadi Golf

Name / Title

Ali Ragab ( Pro Shop Manager / Head of Sales)

Email
golf@madinatmakadi.com

Website

www.madinatmakadigolf.com

Maritim Jolie Ville

Name / Title

Dominick Naughton ( Director of Golf )

Email

dnaughton@ymail.com

Website

www.jolieville-golf.com

Mirage City Golf Club

Name / Title

David MacMullen ( Director of Golf )

Email

mhrs.caijw.dir.golf@marriott.com

Website

www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/caijw-jw-marriott-hotel-cairo/

Palm Hills Golf Course

Name / Title

Ehab Hosny ( Golf operation Manager )

Email

info@palmhillsgolfcourse.com

Website

palmhillsgolfcourse.com

Porto Marina

Name / Title

.....................................................

Email

gm.golf@porto-marina.com

Website

..................................................

Steigenbeger Al Dau

Name / Title

.....................................................

Email

.....................................................

Website

http://www.steigenbergeraldaubeach.com/golf.html

Stella Di Mare (Ain Sokhna)

Name / Title

Mrs. Isabelle Cutrona ( Director of Golf )

Email

gm.golf@stelladimare.com

Website

www.stelladimare.com

Stella Di Mare (Sharm El Sheikh)

Name / Title

Mr. Ahmed Nagi ( Director of Golf )

Email

reservation@stelladimaresharm.com / ahmednagi92@hotmail.com

Website

http://www.stelladimare.com/stellaSharm/

The Allegria

Name / Title

Abdel Aziz Mahmoud ( Golf operation Manager )

Email

amahmoud@theallerriacairo.com

Website

www.theallegriacairo.com

Taba Heights

Name / Title

Scott Christenson ( Group General Manager )

Email

schristenson@TroonGolf.com

Website

www.tabaheights.com