Follow us on


  • Egyptian National Teams


    Fri, September 12, 2014/ Read more... /

  • 15th Juniors & 6th Ladies Pan Arab


    Wed, September 10, 2014/ Read more... /

  • Hassan Said crowned as Alexandria Amateur Open Champion


    Sat, April 26, 2014/ Read more... /

  • Mercedes Benz Egypt Announce MercedesTrophy Qualification for 2014. 


    Wed, February 26, 2014/ Read more... /

  • Egyptian Junior Open Day 1 Draw Published


    Wed, February 05, 2014/ Read more... /

  • EGF congratulates the national junior team player Hassan Said who crowned as a Champion of Gezira Amateur Open


    Sat, January 11, 2014/ Read more... /


Coming Up


Egyptian Amateur Open

Thu 29 - Sat 31 Jan, 2015

@ Palm Hills


Day 1 Results


Day 1 Net Results


Day 2 Results


Day 3 Draw


Upcoming EGF Events


Egyptian Amateur Open

Thu 29 - Sat 31 Jan, 2015
@ Palm Hills

Mirage Open

TBC
@ Mirage

Egyptian Junior Open

Fri 27 - Sat 28 Feb, 2015
@ Katameya Dunes

Khattab Professional Championship

Wed 4 - Sat 7 Mar, 2015
@ Alexandria

Alex Junior Open

Fri 6 Mar, 2015
@ Alexandria


.

.

.

.