Follow us on


  • Egyptian National Teams


    Fri, September 12, 2014/ Read more... /

  • 15th Juniors & 6th Ladies Pan Arab


    Wed, September 10, 2014/ Read more... /

  • Hassan Said crowned as Alexandria Amateur Open Champion


    Sat, April 26, 2014/ Read more... /

  • Mercedes Benz Egypt Announce MercedesTrophy Qualification for 2014. 


    Wed, February 26, 2014/ Read more... /

  • Egyptian Junior Open Day 1 Draw Published


    Wed, February 05, 2014/ Read more... /

  • EGF congratulates the national junior team player Hassan Said who crowned as a Champion of Gezira Amateur Open


    Sat, January 11, 2014/ Read more... /


Coming Up


King Hamad Trophy

Thu 27 - Sat 29 Nov, 2014

@ Bahrain


Upcoming EGF Events


King Hamad Trophy

Thu 27 - Sat 29 Nov, 2014
@ Bahrain

Pan Arab

Thu 4 - Thu 11 Dec, 2014
@ Saudi Arabia

Sharm El Sheikh Open

Fri 5 - Sat 5 Dec, 2014
@ Jolie ville

Egyptian Amateur Open

TBC
@ TBD

Gezira Open

Fri 19 - Sat 20 Dec, 2014
@ Gezira


.

.

.

.