Follow us on


  • Egyptian National Teams


    Fri, September 12, 2014/ Read more... /

  • 15th Juniors & 6th Ladies Pan Arab


    Wed, September 10, 2014/ Read more... /

  • Hassan Said crowned as Alexandria Amateur Open Champion


    Sat, April 26, 2014/ Read more... /

  • Mercedes Benz Egypt Announce MercedesTrophy Qualification for 2014. 


    Wed, February 26, 2014/ Read more... /

  • Egyptian Junior Open Day 1 Draw Published


    Wed, February 05, 2014/ Read more... /

  • EGF congratulates the national junior team player Hassan Said who crowned as a Champion of Gezira Amateur Open


    Sat, January 11, 2014/ Read more... /


Coming Up


Junior Pan Arab

Sun 26 - Fri 31 Oct, 2014

@ Palm Hills


Upcoming EGF Events


Junior Pan Arab

Sun 26 - Fri 31 Oct, 2014
@ Palm Hills

Palm Hills Open

Fri 7 - Sat 8 Nov, 2014
@ Palm Hills

Sokhna Open

Fri 21 - Sat 22 Nov, 2014
@ Sokhna Golf Club

King Hamad Trophy

Thu 27 - Sat 29 Nov, 2014
@ Bahrain

Sharm El Sheikh Open

Fri 5 - Sat 5 Dec, 2014
@ Jolie ville


.

.

.

.