Follow us on


  • Egyptian National Teams


    Fri, September 12, 2014/ Read more... /

  • 15th Juniors & 6th Ladies Pan Arab


    Wed, September 10, 2014/ Read more... /

  • Hassan Said crowned as Alexandria Amateur Open Champion


    Sat, April 26, 2014/ Read more... /

  • Mercedes Benz Egypt Announce MercedesTrophy Qualification for 2014. 


    Wed, February 26, 2014/ Read more... /

  • Egyptian Junior Open Day 1 Draw Published


    Wed, February 05, 2014/ Read more... /

  • EGF congratulates the national junior team player Hassan Said who crowned as a Champion of Gezira Amateur Open


    Sat, January 11, 2014/ Read more... /


Coming Up


Egyptian closed

Fri 19 - Sat 20 Sep, 2014

@ Alexandria


Info


Day 1 draw


Day 1 results


Day 2 draw


Upcoming EGF Events


Egyptian closed

Fri 19 - Sat 20 Sep, 2014
@ Alexandria

Red Sea Open

Mon 6 - Tue 7 Oct, 2014
@ Somabay

Pan Arab

Wed 8 - Wed 15 Oct, 2014
@ Saudi Arabia

Katameya Heights Open

Fri 17 - Sat 18 Oct, 2014
@ Katameya Heights

Junior Pan Arab

Sun 26 - Fri 31 Oct, 2014
@ Palm Hills


.

.

.

.